You are the owner of this page.

Contact Us

The McAlester News-Capital is located at:

500 South Second Street

McAlester, OK 74501

 

Mail may be sent to:

P.O. Box 987

McAlester, OK 74502

 

Contact us by phone at: 918-423-1700

Fax: 918-426-3081

 

Publisher

Publisher, 918-423-1700

 

Newsroom

Adrian O'Hanlon III, News Editor

918-421-2022

aohanlon@mcalesternews.com

 

James Beaty, Managing Editor

918-421-2023

jbeaty@mcalesternews.com

 

Kevin Harvison, Photo Editor

918-421-2033

photo@mcalesternews.com

 

Derrick James, Staff Writer

918-421-2024

djames@mcalesternews.com

 

Dawnyal Hill, Page Designer

918-421-2029

dhill@mcalesternews.com

 

Newsroom Fax: 918-426-3082

 

Sports

Corey Stolzenbach, Sports Editor

918-421-2026

cstolzenbach@mcalesternews.com

 

 

Business

Julie Everly, Office Supervisor

918-421-2002

business@mcalesternews.com

 

 

Classified Ads

918-421-2015 or 918-421-2016

class@mcalesternews.com

 

 

Circulation

918-421-2018 or 855-303-2739

circulation@mcalesternews.com

 

 

Composing

918-421-2021

composing@mcalesternews.com

 

 

Advertising

Reina Owens

918-421-2006

rowens@mcalesternews.com

 

Connie Poole

918-421-2009

cpoole@mcalesternews.com

 

Jana Banta

918-421-2007

jbanta@mcalesternews.com

 

Katina Legg

918-421-2008

klegg@mcalesternews.com

 

This Week's Circulars