McAlester News-Capital, McAlester, OK


February 3, 2014



The McAlester Public Schools Adult Education and Literacy Advisory Council recently honored the 2013 GED Graduates. The ceremony was held at the S.Arch Thompson Auditorium. Pictured front row from left are, Randi Hupp, Eva Allen, Joshua Long, Katarina Oxford, Tiffany Turman, Sarah Roe, Sara Wolf, Lakin Wolf, Sherry Mayo, April Sloan, Natia Chase, Noemy Diaz and Crystal Anderson; and middle row, Jessica Casey, Patricia Candia, Lacy-Jane Manno, Jana Olds, Joel Sechrest, Peggy Geren, Eugene Hale, Brandy Morrison, Katherine Hilbern, Holley Williams, Geffrey Diaz and Rebecca Neboyia; and back row, Caleb Carney, Jason Freeburn, Brandon Willie, Kyle Jackson, Carl Doberstein, Terri Toon, Rainna Smith, Amy Little, Tristen Williams, Shane Lovelace and Raymond Orr.

Text Only | Photo Reprints
Seasonal Content
AP Video
NDN Video

Click HERE to read all your Parade favorites including Hollywood Wire, Celebrity interviews and photo galleries, Food recipes and cooking tips, Games and lots more.