McAlester News-Capital, McAlester, OK

February 5, 2011

Contact us


McALESTER — The McAlester News-Capital is located at:

500 South Second Street

McAlester, OK 74501



Mail may be sent to:

P.O. Box 987

McAlester, OK 74502



Contact us by phone at:

918-423-1700

Fax 918-426-3081

Newsroom Fax 918-426-3082



Staff

Amy Johns, publisher

918-423-1700

ajohns@mcalesternews.com



James Beaty, senior editor

918-421-2023

jbeaty@mcalesternews.com



Kevin Harvison, photo editor

918-421-2033

photo@mcalesternews.com



Matt Goisman, sports writer

918-421-2026

mgoisman@mcalesternews.com

MJ Brickey, digital editor

918-421-2027

mjbrickey@mcalesternews.com

Parker Perry, staff writer

918-421-2028

pperry@mcalesternews.com

Brandy Jeffreys, page designer

918-421-2031

bjeffreys@mcalesternews.com

Obituaries

Denise Cantrell

918-421-2019

dcantrell@mcalesternews.com

Pat Hessdorfer, business manger

918-421-2002

business@mcalesternews.com



Classified Ads

918-421-2015

class@mcalesternews.com



Circulation manager

918-421-2017

circulation@mcalesternews.com