McAlester News-Capital, McAlester, OK

May 18, 2012

Beta Iota

By Kevin Harvison


The McAlester chapter of Beta Iota of Epsilon Sigma Alpha recently installed its new officers for 2012-2013 during their annual banquet at The Whistle Stop Bistro. Pictured from left are, Lori Few, president, Tawanna Cathey, vice president, Cindy Pingelton, treasurer, Brenda Beed, recording secretary, Polly Shoemake, Margaret Kramer, educational director, Amber Alexander, parliamentarian and Tina Davenport McKamie.