McAlester News-Capital, McAlester, OK

Breaking News


Savanna Good Citizens

Savanna Elementary First Semester Good Citizens for the 2012-13 school year are pictured front row from left, Hunter Harmon, Catyn Graham, Shaylon Scrivner, Maggie Cato, Tyler Phillips, Wyatt Sherwood and C.J.. Pickering; and middle row, Zack Shipley, Alyssa Osborne, Adreana Williams-Flanagin, Alyssa Robertson, Abby Cato, Chailee Graham and Breia Roe; and back row, Carlie Reeves, Brayden Hernandez, Nick Gilliland, Michael Strain, James Underwood and Andrew Sparks-Ortega.